The Mask and Mirror - Loreena McKennitt Visa större

The Mask and Mirror - Loreena McKennitt


Ny produkt

The Mask and Mirror av Loreena McKennitt.

Mer detaljer

Denna produkt finns inte längre i lager

212 kr inkl.

Mer information

The Mask and Mirror is an album by Loreena McKennitt that was released in 1994. The album has been certified Gold in the United States.

.: TrackList :.
1. The Mystic's Dream
2. The Bonny Swans
3. The Dark Night Of The Soul
4. Marrakesh Night Market
5. Full Circle
6. Santiago
7. Ce He Mise Le Ulaingt? (The Two Trees)
8. Prospero's Speech